Toll Free: 866.935.9899

Orlando North



Maudlin International Truck & Trailer

4900 N. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: 407-295-9777
Toll Free: 888-660-9777
Fax: 407-295-9727

 

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday  

8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday

By Appointment

Sunday

Closed

 

Management

Sales Manager        

Steve Jenkins

sjenkins@maudlinintl.com

Fleet Sales Manager

Chuck Calhoun  

ccalhoun@maudlinintl.com

Used Equipment Manager   

Matt Schwartz

mschwartz@maudlinintl.com

Finance Manager

Terry Hibbett

thibbett@maudlinint.com

 

Idealease of Orlando

Vice President & General Manager  

Dan Heath                

dan.heath@maudlinintl.com

Account Manager              

Dan Abel

dabel@maudlinintl.com

Rental & Lease Manager

Josh Linville

jlinville@maudlinintl.com

Service Manager

Mark Estep

mestep@maudlinintl.com

Rental Representative

Becki Wilcox  

Idealease@maudlinintl.com

 

Trailer Sales Division

Visit the Maudlin Trailer Division web page for contact information and to learn more about the products and services we offer.


Call, email or visit the Maudlin Orlando North / Idealease location for assistance with your Heavy-Duty Truck & Trailer needs.

We look forward to assisting you as a business partner and solutions provider.